QCAA

Morning,

Well I woke up with a spring in my step till I started looking at my assignment 2… I am just not happy with it… I don’t think my unit plan is good. It is depressing. I am definitely feeling the pressure of what it would be like to create a unit plan for an actual school. So many things to think about

  • utilising appropriate framework for subject, in my case the 5E
  • making sure I am transforming learning through using ICT
  • ensuring I have blooms taxonomy in place
  • making sure I stick to the layout that has been requested
  • and the most frustrating part is getting everything to align with QCAA

I don’t know if anyone else is thinking the same but I have never had to use QCAA before. When we had to complete an assessment piece and a rubric in the assessment course we weren’t even introduced to QCAA.

I know Amanda hasn’t come across it yet in her studies either.

Has anyone used this is any other subject?

One thought on “QCAA

  1. Pingback: Kelly Raabe

Leave a comment